C470s & Owners

I built this data table from the C470 Owners Group email lists. I'm sure it is not all inclusive and I've not had the time to cross check with the one on the C470 Association website - which is not up to date.

If you have additions or corrections, please pass them along.
Enjoy… Joe


Updated: 24 Jul 12

Hull
Boat
Last Name
First Name
Admiral
eMail

1

White Rose

Carder
George
Mary
carder45@yahoo.com

2






3





4

Gary’s Goddess

Girard
Gary
Carmen
garygirard@sbcglobal.net

5






6





7

Seventh Heaven

Aubert
Lou
Mary
lou@the-kgb.com

8






9





10





11

Voyager

Martinelli
Bill



12

Franconia

Durrell
Ian
Ute
franconia@sympatico.ca

13

Latitude Adjustment

MacIntosh
Glen



14

Firelight

Mickle
Pat



15

At Ease

Bamberger
Jonathan
Diane
jbamberger@rogers.com

16

Opus One

Bates
George


georgebates@msn.com

17

Beaudacious

Klein
Paul



18

Kardia

Spafford-Morrison
Mark
Jacqui
kardia470@hotmail.com

20

Final Diversion

Haas
Joe


jhaas1479@msn.com

21






22

Menage

Frankenheimer
Richard
Cate
Richwfrank@att.biz

23






24

Flight Plan

Giroux
Jaques


jacquesgiroux@rogers.com

25

Vitruim

Flaming
Dale


dale@sutter.com

26

Annie Laurie

MacDougall
John


ka4wja@mfi.net

27

We Be Jazzin

Scarfe
Janice


jgscarfe@verizon.net

28






29

Lesser

Allan



30

Sunset Moon

McKean
Mike


skippermikemckean@yahoo.com

31












32

Makin' Progress

Walsh
Stan


c47032@aol.com

33






34

Ecclesiastes

Kerrigan
Dave



35

Gypsy Wind

Putz
Bob


bobputz@sbcglobal.net

36






37





38

Nirvana

Bussmann
Van (Wynn V.)
Linn
linbus@sbcglobal.net

39

Baleine Bleue

Albert
Dan


bookemda@yahoo.com

40






41

Sea Eagle

Rothermel
Dan


AYESAIL@aol.com

42






43





44

Lucky Dog

Streiff
Dan


Dan.Streiff@Sun.COM

45

Mediator

Draper
Jack


jad@lojad.com

46






47





48





49





50





51

Maryanna Mae

Botto
Hunter


hunter@bottobros.com

52

Sol Pacifico

Lerz
Richard


rich@dataform.com

53






54

Cygnus 2

Mace
Owen


owen_mace@yahoo.com

55

Drop of the Dew

Brunner
Jack


ENDOJACK@aol.com

56






57





58

Southern Cross

Geddie
Tony


tony.geddie@verizon.net

59






60





61





62





63





64

Windfreak

David
Vicky
Goins
dg_windfreak@yahoo.com

65

Free Whelan

Whelan
Ron
Kathy
Freewhelan2@aol.com

66

Battuta





67

Duet

Hunt
Thomas


tomhuntdmd@yahoo.com

68

Country Dancer

Bratton
Gary


garybratton@gmail.com

69

Freedom IV


Russ


n28119@yahoo.com

70






71





72

Dragon's Lair

Welsh
John


danddrwelsh@msn.com

73

Comfortably Numb

Cohen
Lawrence
Wendy
c470numb@comcast.net

74






75

Silhouette

Jones
Bob
Pam Thompson
robertmeadejones@gmail.com

76

Beckoning

Andrew
Don
Mary Kay Noren
donaandrew@gmail.com mkndaa@gmail.com

77






78

SunSet III

Peta
Jim


JSPeta@aol.com

79






80

Invictus

Hokanson
Charlie


phnxbmed@ix.netcom.com

81



Tom


TOM

82






83

Escapade

Van Tassell
Jon
Marilyn
vantasj1@verizon.net

84

Lightfoot

Sharlun
Al


asharlun@optonline.net

85

Firefly

Nahm
Dick



86

Weiss

Dick



87

Bryan




88

Surprise

Barnett
Bob
Carole
bob@struct-engr.com

89

Southern Girl

Shelton
Pam


pamshelton@sbcglobal.net

90

Light Waves

Fritchman
Peter
Audrey Kalen
peterf909@verizon.net

91






92

Outpost

Phelps
William



93





94

Song

Gloss
Fred



95

Snow Goose

Melvin
Tom
Sally


96

Alegria

Burr
Tim


TBurr@gjtbs.com

97

Snug Harbor

Eddy
Charley


charleyeddy@verizon.net

98

Cristal

Frangie
John



99

King's X

Jacobsen
Tim
Sharon
tjskjacobsen@msn.com

100


Sterne

Lawrence


lsterne@eaaresearch.com

101






102





103

Quiet Flight

Ori
Greg



104

Mischief

Thamm
Marty
Rochelle
martythamm@aol.com

105






106

Second Wind

Peterson
Barbara


barbarapeterson@att.net

107

SeaBar

Hiller
Doug
Jennifer
doug_hi@msn.com

108

Certa Cito

Yorke
Mike


michaelyorke@earthlink.net

109

High Priority

Crenier
Peter
Linda
PTCrenier@dstoutput.com

110

Dulcinea

Miller
John
Colleen
jjm@millers.com

111






112





113





114

Grey Goose

Brazee
Jim
Dawn


115

True North

DeVecchio
Joe


joe@cntrleng.com

116






117

Optimistic

Morrison
Daniel


dan@dmorrison.com

118

Ariel

Chessher
Jeff



119

Lady

McNamara
Charlie
Jennifer
camcnamara@cox.net

121

Center of Effort

Blaul
Ron
Mary
ronblaul@yahoo.com

122


Cole

Tony



123

Easy Feeling

Habermaas
Bill



124





125





126

Onward

Rocchio
Joe
(position vacant)
jjr@onward.ws

127






128





129





130

Options

Taylor
Robert


470.robert@gmail.com

131






132





133

Options

Dunham
Mike
Christina Deniel
cd2md2@earthlink.net

134






135





136





137





138





139

Catherine Michele




prosecutorx@yahoo.com

140

Last Resort

Drechsler
Dick


rdrechsler@vacationdevelopment.com

141






142





143

Pipedream

Seemann
Jim


JimSeemann@aol.com

144






145

Camelot

Jeremiason
Tom


camelot@sailingcamelot.us

146






147





148





149





150

Ayewash

Davis
Mike


ayewash@jerodisys.com

151






152





153





154





155





156

Passion





157

Irish Mist

McNamee
Miles
Lisa
irishmist470@yahoo.com

158






159

Barra

Macneil
Hugh
Paula
barra470@yahoo.com

160






161





162





163

Virago

Goss
Paul
Mari
pgoss@gosspartnerships.com

164






165





166





167





168





169

Whimsical IV

Ferraro
Jim
Debbie
jff710@aol.com

170






171





172

Agave Azul

Weber
Robin
Kathryn
svagave@yahoo.com

173

Revelation

Geltz
Jeff


jhgeltz

174






175